Contact Us

For more information about how you can become involved in shaping health technology of the future, please contact:

Innovation & Conference Center, Director

Leslie Evans
levans@himss.org
(216) 658-9976

Innovation & Conference Center, Events

Heidi Lamb
hlamb@himss.org
(216) 658-9975

Innovation & Conference Center, Program Manager

Katyln Stratis
kstratis@himss.org
(216) 658-9942

 

Interoperability Showcase

Bronwen Huron
bhuron@himss.org
(312) 405-7446

 

Media & Press

Joyce Lofstrom, MS, APR
jlofstrom@himss.org
(312) 915-9237

 

Sponsorship & Sales

Jim Collins
jcollins@himss.org
(312) 915-9546

 

Immunization Integration Program

iiphelp@himss.org

 

ConCert by HIMSS

Christel Anderson, MA
canderson@himss.org
(312) 915-9520

 

Interoperability Initiatives Senior Director

Christel Anderson, MA
canderson@himss.org
(312) 915-9520